Showsight November 2022


Elegant Charming

Intelligent Proud

Thank you judges for the pearl moments

AKC Judges OHG1 – Jeffery Bazell OHG2 – William Potter II and Cindy Lane OHG3 – Leita Estes Multiple BOW – Steven Herman and Edweena McDowell Multiple BOS – Clyde Shaw and Nancy Simmons, CCRCA National Specialty Puppy Sweeps BOS – Kylie Jo Hirshey Select Oshkosh KC NCCCRC Supported Entry – Donna Ernst Multiple BPUP BIS – Mary Holkenbrink and Pamela Ireland

ICKC Judges Multiple BIS – Ken Hapgood, Barbara Palmer and Ann Wolf Multiple RBIS – Jane Engemann and Felicity Trammell SW Jr CH of CH – Stacey Johnson and John Seibel Multiple Jr BIS – Ken Hapgood, Barbie Trammell and Anna Wallace

Presented by: Loving Dog Handling - Team Mattingly


Powered by